Home > Earnings Release > 2013 2014

Rediff.com India Limited Schedules First Quarter Ended June 30, 2013 Earnings Results Conference Call for July 30, 2013

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Mumbai, India, July 25, 2013:

Rediff.com India Limited (Nasdaq: REDF), one of the premier worldwide online providers of news, information, communication, entertainment, mobile and shopping services, will release its results for the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2013 at 8.30 am ET ( 5:30 am Pacific Time / 6:00 pm India Time) on Tuesday, July 30, 2013.

In conjunction with this release, Rediff.com will host a conference call. Ajit Balakrishnan, Chairman and Chief Executive Officer and Swasti Bhowmick, Chief Financial Officer will host the call at 9:00 am ET ( 6:00 am Pacific Time / 6:30 pm India Time), on Tuesday, July 30, 2013, soon after declaring the results for the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2013.

To participate, please call at least ten minutes in advance of the call.

Participation Pin: 8470723#

U.S. Participants: 18556036960
UK Participants: 08002797599
Singapore Participants: 8001205933
Hong Kong Participants: 800930700
International Participants: +91 11 39406000

India Participants: 18002001298/ 18002000209 (Toll Free)

All participants are requested to record their complete names & company name while joining the conference call.

A question-and-answer session will follow management’s presentation.

Please confirm your participation to Mandar Narvekar at investor@rediff.co.in as soon as possible.

For further details contact:

Mandar Narvekar

Rediff.com India Ltd.
Investor Relations and Corporate Affairs Contact
Tel.: +91-22-6182 0000 Extn. 138

Email: investor@rediff.co.in

Glenn Wiener and Jay Morakis

GW Communications (U.S.A.)

Tel. 212.786.6011 / 212.786.6037

Email: gwiener@GWCco.com / jmorakis@GWCco.com

© 2017 Rediff.com US - Investors - Advertise - Disclaimer - Privacy - Careers - Sitemap - Feedback - Terms of use